IBC Chapter Roster
Member From BCCA# Contact Collects
John Ferguson
President
Indianapolis, IN 28318 fergkate@comcast.net  
Greg Gerke
Vice President
Indianapolis, IN 28311 ggerke@civilsite.net  
Todd Morton
Treasurer
Indianapolis, IN 32039 tmorton64@comcast.net show@ibcchapter.com  
Steve Paddack
Secretary
Indianapolis, IN 31210 paintbox1@msn.com ibctreasurer@ibcchapter.com  
Brad Ambruso Valparaiso, IN 32859 brad@budcanbrad.com
webmaster@ibcchapter.com
Budweiser cans, aluminum bottles and breweriana
Ran Burge Brownstown, IN 26972    
John Coughanowr Brazil, IN 28936 johnc2@ticz.com Terre Haute Brewing Company
Phil Douglas Eau Claire, WI 28597    
Mike Draper Indianapolis, IN 16978    
Tom Goecker Seymour, IN 30033 tom@goecker.biz Cans from Indiana, Kentucky and Cincinnati
Scott Johanson Indianapolis, IN 29932    
Gene Judd Zionsville, IN 33562 gene.judd@bonedry.com All Beer, Soda, Coke, Pepsi cans and Breweriana
Larry LaFoe Greenwood, IN 15148 llafoe@msn.com  
Gary Lange Huntingburg, IN 32991    
Mike Livesay Indianapolis, IN 33279    
Michael Malchioni Evansville, IN 28048    
Jim Miller Greenfield, IN 30905    
Derrick Morris Indianapolis, IN 28003 knoindybeer@comcast.net  
Brad Mouser Fishers, IN 31332    
Thomas Petersen Evansville, IN 29088    
Mike Pope Nashville, IN 32543 huber1960@sbcglobal.net  
Mark Rigney Evansville, IN 20741  
Michael Rogan Richmond, IN 704    
Robert Synko Indianapolis, IN 33882    
Mark Underwood        
Chip Viering Carmel, IN 32203 rocknchip@aol.com Small Flats and Zips 11,10, 8, & 7oz
 
Members: Your contact info and/or what you collect will not be published in this roster without your consent. If you would like either published please Email us and it will get posted. Please keep your 'Collects' to a short description.